Spicely Organics does not have dairy, eggs, peanuts, tree nuts, soy, fish, and/or corn at our facility. We are also Certified Gluten Free!
While we do process sesame seeds, mustard, celery, and poppy seeds at our facility, we do have an allergen program in place.
We keep these items in storage segregated from non-allergens.
These items are manufactured on the same line/equipment; however, Spicely Organics uses strategic processing and production protocol to avoid cross contamination.
Special allergen handling sanitation practices are followed post-processing
Please note, if any item is used in a Spicely Organics Seasoning Blend, it will be clearly listed in the ingredients.
We have also attached a copy of our full allergen statement for your review.
Please do not hesitate to reach out if we may offer any additional assistance, happy to help!
Article is closed for comments.